Business Directory

ICF-LI Coaches

Miller, Marc Ph.D, ACC
Chapter President
MLM Coaching & Consulting, LLC
http://www.marcmillercoaching.com
516-935-7711
marc@marcmillercoaching.com
Stern, Mindy SPHR, SHRM-SCP, ACC
Public Relations Director
Aim Resource Group
http://www.aimresourcegroup.com
718-217-1074
mstern@aimresourcegroup.com
Trillium Fox, CPC, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Membership Director, ICF-LI

Founder, Owner of LeaderMind, Llc.
http://www.leadermindcoaching.com
(631) 379-6496
trillium@leadermindcoaching.com
Lissauer, Joshua
Secretary of the Board
JAL Coaching
http://www.jalcoaching.com
516-297-7152
josh@jalcoaching.com
Kusinitz, Trisha
tk Solutions Coaching
Co-Director - Programs, Education and Professional Development
https://tksolutionscoaching.com/
tkusinitz@tksolutionscoaching.com
Hakimi, Ronit  ACC
Mastery Associates
http://WWW.MasteryAssociates.com
516.835.8027
Ronit@MasteryAssociates.com
Maribeth Kraus, MA, ACC
Past President, ICF-Long Island, Inc. (2014 – 2016)
MB Kraus Solutions, LLC
http://www.mbkraussolutions.com
917-881-4812
mbkraus@mbkraussolutions.com
Caniano, Irene
http://irenecaniano.com
(516) 352-6719
irene@irenecaniano.com
Finnegan, Timothy
http://aisling-ec.com/
(516) 448-3269
timfinnegan805@gmail.com
Gutterman, Mariela
Coaching Education/Certification: Axon Training
(516) 728-3152
marielagutterman@hotmail.com
Lang, Kristyn
kmlcoaching@gmail.com
Leonard, Laura
lauraleona@gmail.com
Little, John
Coaching Circle
John Little Coaching
http://www.johnlittlecoaching.com
631.219.1519
john@johnlittlecoaching.com
Lombardo, Linda
Creative Journey Coaching
516-238-0059
linda@creativejourneycoaching.com
Maniscalco, Rita, PCC
http://www.ritamaniscalco.com
631.223.2479
info@ritamaniscalco.com
McGinniss, Paul
LICA Past President (2008-2009)
Response-Able Consulting LLC
http://www.response-ableconsulting.com
516.216.4233
paul@response-ableconsulting.com
Valerie Perreta
End of Life, Grief, Intuitive Life Coach
http://valperreta.com
valerieperreta@gmail.com
Servinskias, Diana
dlscareercoach@optonline.net