Business Directory

ICF-LI Coaches

Trillium Fox, ACC
.: Chapter President, ICF-LI
Co-Founder of Grilled Cheese Coaching Co.
Business Website Address: Grilled Cheese Coaching Co.
Business Phone Number: (631) 379-6496
Business Contact Email: trillium@grilledcheesecoaching.com
Miller, Marc Ph.D, ACC
.: Past President, ICF-LI (2017-2019)
MLM Coaching & Consulting, LLC
Business Website Address: http://www.marcmillercoaching.com
Business Phone Number: 516-935-7711
Business Contact Email: marc@marcmillercoaching.com
Lissauer, Joshua
.: Public Relations Director, ICF-LI
JAL Coaching
Business Website Address: http://www.jalcoaching.com
Business Phone Number: 516-297-7152
Business Contact Email: josh@jalcoaching.com
Little, John
.: Membership Director, ICF-LI
Coaching Circle
John Little Coaching
Business Website Address: http://www.johnlittlecoaching.com
Business Phone Number: 631.219.1519
Business Contact Email: john@johnlittlecoaching.com
Dweck, Dara, ACC, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
.: Co-Director of Programming, LI-ICF
BestLife Coaching & Consulting
Business Phone Number: 631-486-0436
Business Contact Email: dara@bestlifecoachingandconsulting.org
Diane Lewis, AAC
.: Co-Program Director, ICF-LI
Executive, Life and Career coaching
Business Phone Number: (516) 567-8858
Business Contact Email: dlewis3890@gmail.com
Jackson, Maria
.: Treasurer, ICF-LI
Results Certified Coach
Business Phone Number: (516) 359-9430
Business Contact Email: mariajackson3314@gmail.com
Finnegan, Timothy
.: Secretary of the Board, ICF-LI

Aisling Executive Coaching Ltd.
Business Website Address: http://aisling-ec.com/
Business Phone Number: (516) 448-3269
Business Contact Email: timfinnegan805@gmail.com
Caniano, Irene
Business Website Address: http://irenecaniano.com
Business Phone Number: (516) 352-6719
Business Contact Email: irene@irenecaniano.com
Friedlander, Tania, LL.B, CPCC, ACC
Address: 11598
Business Website Address: http://taniafriedlander.com
Business Phone Number: (646) 643-5092
Business Contact Email: coachfriedlander@gmail.com
Hakimi, Ronit  ACC
.: Mastery Associates
Business Website Address: http://WWW.MasteryAssociates.com
Business Phone Number: 516.835.8027
Business Contact Email: Ronit@MasteryAssociates.com
Kirschner, Tammy
Business Website Address: http://rhythmsofretirement.com/
Business Phone Number: (631) 334-0678
Business Contact Email: kirschnertammy@gmail.com
Morrison, Gary
Business Contact Email: embalming1@msn.com
Robert Paulson
.: Paulson Strategy Group
Business Website Address: http://www.RobertPaulson.coach
Business Phone Number: 631.238.4005
Business Contact Email: robert@robertpaulson.coach
Business Tags:
Valerie Perreta
.: End of Life, Grief, Intuitive Life Coach
Business Website Address: http://valperreta.com
Business Contact Email: valerieperreta@gmail.com
Stern, Mindy SPHR, SHRM-SCP, ACC
.: Public Relations Director
Aim Resource Group
Business Website Address: http://www.aimresourcegroup.com
Business Phone Number: 718-217-1074
Business Contact Email: mstern@aimresourcegroup.com