Contact Us

Contact our board at their email addresses listed below, or simply complete the form below to get more information about what ICF-Long Island, Inc. can do for you.

 

Trillium Fox – President
president@icf-li.org

 

Marc Miller – Past President
marc@marcmillercoaching.com

 

Joshua Lissauer – Public Relations Director
publicrelations@icf-li.org

 

 

John Little – Membership Director
membership@icf-li.org

 

 

 

Dara Dweck
Co-Program Director – Programs, Education, and Professional Development
programs@icf-li.org

 

Diane Lewis
Co-Program Director – Programs, Education, and Professional Development
programs@icf-li.org

 

Maria Jackson – Treasurer & Director of Corporate Compliance
treasurer@icf-li.org

 

 

Tim Finnegan – Secretary of the Board
secretary@icf-li.org

 

Click here to Advertise on the Website