contact us


Trillium Fox

 President president@icf-li.org
 Marc MillerPast President  marc@marcmillercoaching.com
 Maria  JacksonTreasurer treasurer@icf-li.org
 Tim Finnegan Secretarysecretary@icf-li.org
 Dara Dweck Co-Director of Programmingprograms@icf-li.org
 Diane Lewis Co-Director of Programmingprograms@icf-li.org
 Joshua Lissauer Director of Public Relationspublicrelations@icf-li.org
 John Little Director of Membershipmembership@icf-li.org
Web Admin   webadmin@icf-li.org

ICF Long Island, Inc.

366 N. Broad way, Suite 410/D1, Jericho, NY 11743
http://www.icf-li.org
ChapterAdmin@icf-li.org

WHO WE ARE


Privacy Policy © 2020  ICF Long Island


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software